Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Condren

Greg Condren

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Condren
"Best insurance company in the state of Kansas .....Debbie nordling and girls. They are always there to help when I need it..best I've had in my 40 years of business with them."
Profile photo of Cecilia Fabela

Cecilia Fabela

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Fabela
"Tiffany Reust is very helpful and always has a smile on her face."
Profile photo of Teresa Yost

Teresa Yost

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Yost
"So knowledgeable, and so friendly, definitely the place to go"
Profile photo of nancy Bansemer

nancy Bansemer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy Bansemer
"Always good service.Great staff."
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriuez

Miguel Rodriuez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriuez
"Amazing customer service, fast response, they will get you taken care of quickly! Super friendly!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Froese

Elisabeth Froese

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Froese
"I had an amazing experience with Susie! She was so easy to work with and she helped us with getting life insurance! I recommend speaking with Susie about getting insurance for you and your family!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Martinez

Lorraine Martinez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Martinez
"Been with State farm for years Tiffany always helps us out when we have any questions about anything she is great!"
Profile photo of Elvira Deleon

Elvira Deleon

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Deleon
"very kind, and easy to work with. definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Tammy Slocum

Tammy Slocum

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Slocum
"Debbie and Tiffany take great care of us with all our insurance needs. I really appreciate their prompt excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Knelssen

Elizabeth Knelssen

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Knelssen
"Super helpful people so informative and on top of everything! We've loved working with them."
Profile photo of Brittany Haunschild

Brittany Haunschild

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Haunschild
"Susie was wonderful helping my family sign up for life insurance. She made the process easy and quick. Thanks girl! 😊"
Profile photo of Alina Cuenca

Alina Cuenca

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Cuenca
"Sean was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jacob Bartsch

Jacob Bartsch

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bartsch
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Susie Neufeld

Susie Neufeld

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Neufeld
"Amazing people! So helpful with anything 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Ranelle Carter

Ranelle Carter

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranelle Carter
"State Farm of Hugoton KS has been our insurance provider for several years and has served us well. The staff is friendly and always willing to help with our questions and insurance needs. We receive discounts through Drive Safe & Save, which makes our insurance more affordable. We really appreciate Debbie and her staff and what they contribute to our community."
Profile photo of Mark Mengelkamp

Mark Mengelkamp

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mengelkamp
"I'll trade you, a good review for better rates! Lol I'm kidding. I've had other companies offer better rates, I can't leave you because I feel I have fair rates and I've had no hassles at all with claims. Like it or not, you're stuck with me!"
Profile photo of Martina Mendoza

Martina Mendoza

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Mendoza
"Everyone is friendly, good service, and helpful"
Profile photo of Wanda Shaddix

Wanda Shaddix

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Shaddix
"Been with this agent several years have always had good response and she is always very professional as her office help has been!"
Profile photo of Michelle Heger

Michelle Heger

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Heger
"Great & Friendly women who work there! Lucky to have in our community!😊"
Profile photo of Lisa T

Lisa T

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa T
"I have been with Debbie Nordling and team & State Farm for more years than I can count.  I love them all so much, that when I moved out of town I refused to change agents!! They have treated me so well and have always been helpful in finding ways for me to save money.  Always helpful and professional when dealing with claims,  new car purchases, renter's policies etc.  It's not uncommon to hear from them out of the blue when they find a way to increase my coverage without increasing my costs. Sometimes even lowering my costs!! They are ALWAYS warm,  friendly and caring... very knowledgeable. This team is the reason I stay with State Farm.  ❤"
Profile photo of Robert Veatch

Robert Veatch

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Veatch
"Great job by all employees.....Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Persinger

Ethan Persinger

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Persinger
"Friendly and Welcoming. Tiffany has been my Insurance agent for several years now and I've always had a positive experience."
Profile photo of Derrick Nordyke

Derrick Nordyke

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Nordyke
"Tiffany hit me up out of the blue with a better deal than what I had, who does that? Tiffany does! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Stetson Honig

Stetson Honig

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stetson Honig
"Debbie and Tiffany are both great to work with. Tiffany has always been excellent about communicating with me and reaching out any time there’s an opportunity to save money or improve my coverage. I would very much recommend this office."
Profile photo of Scene Iridescence

Scene Iridescence

April 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Scene Iridescence
"The agents I've had the pleasure to work with here are doing a great job. They are knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to assisting me as a customer. I am thankful for their warm and comfortable atmosphere in the office and when we speak over the phone."